Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

I chose to document Sunday, March 31, 2013 for this week’s photo challenge, because I knew it wouldn’t be an average day.  That day was Easter Sunday for those who observe it.  I have a job singing in a choir at an Episcopalian church, and Easter is kind of a big deal there.  Those choristers who sang in the multiple services that day were to report to work at 5:30 am, high a’s ready and everything.  I didn’t get as many pictures as I would have liked, but forgive me.  The great meal my mother-in-law cooked and the kids hunting for their Easter baskets will go undocumented here.  What can I say?  My mental functions declined all day after my 3:45 am wake-up call.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

Leave a Reply

