My other life

For those of you who have ended up here by accident and/or don’t know me very well, I’ll let you in on a little secret…

I don’t really do this.

The blogging stuff, I mean.

What I really do is this.

Surprised?

The reason I haven’t blogged in a few days is that my other life has been calling, and thank god for that.  I thought it had lost my number…  I have less creative energy for blogging when I’m working on tightening up my Handel runs.  No complaints – I was born to sing, not blog.  I just started writing this summer to keep from going insane.

Think it’s worked?

2 thoughts on “My other life

  1. I love you all black and white and “wonderfully unaffected”! It’s like a Calvin Klein ad for the art song. You are fabulous!

Leave a Reply

