I get all my advice from the sides of buildings

People!

News flash:

Looks like we can stop worrying about everything we’ve been seeing on the horror show that is the nightly news.  Debt crisis? Tanking 401(k)? Bottomless wars? Improperly exfoliated skin?  Limp, lifeless hair?  No worries.  The broad side of this old barn out in Dunwoody is givin’ us the good word that all will be well.

I kid, but really, this made me smile.  I actually pulled into the parking lot of the Spruill Gallery to take this picture.  I had Evan along with me, and we noticed a little outdoor gallery of art in the space behind this building that we explored for a little while.

           

 

And to top it off, the mercury hadn’t even broken 80 degrees.  Maybe everything will be ok, after all…

 

 

One thought on “I get all my advice from the sides of buildings

Leave a Reply

